Welcome or Register

Our Client-First Philosophy

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how we work.

That said, in our experience as Bismarck real estate professionals, we've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means keeping accessible, being a good listener as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

This "client first" philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition,we've found that the latest technologies are enabling us to do everything we've always done, only much more quickly and efficiently. They've also helped us to extend the range of services we provide to our clients.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
agent photo
Integra Realty Group, Inc.
120 W. Thayer Ave
BISMARCK, ND 58501
Phone: 701-751-6377
Fax: 701-751-6378

John VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-220-8171
Email: jvanmidd@gmail.com

Cathy VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-527-1367
Email: vanmiddl@gmail.com

Jamie McLean
Cell: 701-425-8310
Email: jamesonmclean@gmail.com

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Cell: 701-220-4908
Email: tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Ann Sharp
Cell: 701-220-0261
Email: annsharp@bis.midco.net

Mary Ellen Parker
Cell: 701-315-0548
Email: mary@nodakland.com

Pam Hanson
Cell: 701-391-4897
Email: pjhanson73@gmail.com

Amy Washkovick
Cell: 701-301-7243
Email: amylouwash@gmail.com

Gail Flom
Cell: 701-238-7868
Email: gail.flom@gmail.com

Brea Zins
Cell: 701-799-7559
Email: brea.zins@gmail.com

Susy Kontos
Cell: 701-595-6472
Email: susysproperties@gmail.com

Mona Dockter
Cell: 701-220-4656
Email: ramona4656@gmail.com

Nicole Dockter
Cell: 701-527-1433
Email: nicolemdockter@gmail.com

Gary Moon
Cell: 701-870-1347
Email: gmoon@midco.net

Den Na Lee Fewson
Cell:  701-934-3964
Email: fewson@bis.midco.net

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Becky & Steve
View All

MLS membershipREALTOR® certification