Welcome or Register
agent photo
Integra Realty Group, Inc.
120 W. Thayer Ave
BISMARCK, ND 58501
Phone: 701-751-6377
Fax: 701-751-6378

John VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-220-8171
Email: jvanmidd@gmail.com

Cathy VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-527-1367
Email: vanmiddl@gmail.com

Jamie McLean
Cell: 701-425-8310
Email: jamesonmclean@gmail.com

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Cell: 701-220-4908
Email: tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Ann Sharp
Cell: 701-220-0261
Email: annsharp@bis.midco.net

Mary Ellen Parker
Cell: 701-315-0548
Email: mary@nodakland.com

Pam Hanson
Cell: 701-391-4897
Email: pjhanson73@gmail.com

Amy Washkovick
Cell: 701-301-7243
Email: amylouwash@gmail.com

Gail Flom
Cell: 701-238-7868
Email: gail.flom@gmail.com

Brea Zins
Cell: 701-799-7559
Email: brea.zins@gmail.com

Susy Kontos
Cell: 701-595-6472
Email: susysproperties@gmail.com

Mona Dockter
Cell: 701-220-4656
Email: ramona4656@gmail.com

Nicole Dockter
Cell: 701-527-1433
Email: nicolemdockter@gmail.com

Gary Moon
Cell: 701-870-1347
Email: gmoon@midco.net

Den Na Lee Fewson
Cell:  701-934-3964
Email: fewson@bis.midco.net

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. we have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 61
$3,150,000 For Sale

4205 State St
Bismarck, ND 58503


23,376 sq ft,
1.6 acre lot
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 332848
Property Photo

Description

Great investment opportunity in Bismarck! Highly visible and great North location. Leased until June of 2021 and a 5% increase every odd year! Very well kept and maintained. Excellent tenant! Lots of updates to this great property! Listing agent is related to seller. Call your favorite agent for a private showing!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 97
  • Acres: 1.6000
  • Area: Bismarck City
  • Basement: Fully Finished, Walkout, Concrete Floor
  • Construction: Poured Concrete
  • County/Area: Burleigh County
  • Exterior Features: High Traffic Location, High Visibility
  • Fees Include: Property Management, Electric, Heating, Sewer, Water, Bldg Exterior Maint, Lawn Care, Snow Removal,
  • Flooring: Carpet, Vinyl, Tile
  • Garage: Off Street Parking
  • Heat/Cool: Central Air, Forced Air
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Parking Spaces: 97
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof: Flat
  • Siding: Brick, Aluminum, EIFS
  • Sq.Ft.: 23376
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Sub-Area: Bismarck City NE
  • Total Fin. Sq. Ft.: 23376
  • Water/Sewer: City Water, City Sewer
  • Year Built: 1973
  • Zip Code: 58503
  • Zoning: Commercial

Courtesy of:

MLS membershipREALTOR® certification