Welcome or Register
agent photo
Integra Realty Group, Inc.
120 W. Thayer Ave
BISMARCK, ND 58501
Phone: 701-751-6377
Fax: 701-751-6378

John VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-220-8171
Email: jvanmidd@gmail.com

Cathy VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-527-1367
Email: vanmiddl@gmail.com

Jamie McLean
Cell: 701-425-8310
Email: jamesonmclean@gmail.com

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Cell: 701-220-4908
Email: tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Ann Sharp
Cell: 701-220-0261
Email: annsharp@bis.midco.net

Mary Ellen Parker
Cell: 701-315-0548
Email: mary@nodakland.com

Pam Hanson
Cell: 701-391-4897
Email: pjhanson73@gmail.com

Amy Washkovick
Cell: 701-301-7243
Email: amylouwash@gmail.com

Gail Flom
Cell: 701-238-7868
Email: gail.flom@gmail.com

Brea Zins
Cell: 701-799-7559
Email: brea.zins@gmail.com

Susy Kontos
Cell: 701-595-6472
Email: susysproperties@gmail.com

Mona Dockter
Cell: 701-220-4656
Email: ramona4656@gmail.com

Nicole Dockter
Cell: 701-527-1433
Email: nicolemdockter@gmail.com

Gary Moon
Cell: 701-870-1347
Email: gmoon@midco.net

Den Na Lee Fewson
Cell:  701-934-3964
Email: fewson@bis.midco.net

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. we have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Advanced Search

City

Loading...





  •  « Select a property type to view subtypes
  • Single Family Home
  • Condo/Townhouse

Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Any

Any

Any

Any

Any Year

Any Year






© 2017 Bismarck Mandan Board of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from Bismarck Mandan Board of Realtors and the Broker Reciprocity Program.sm. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Integra Realty Group, Inc. are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-09-21.

MLS membershipREALTOR® certification