Welcome or Register
agent photo
Integra Realty Group, Inc.
120 W. Thayer Ave
BISMARCK, ND 58501
Phone: 701-751-6377
Fax: 701-751-6378

John VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-220-8171
Email: jvanmidd@gmail.com

Cathy VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-527-1367
Email: vanmiddl@gmail.com

Jamie McLean
Cell: 701-425-8310
Email: jamesonmclean@gmail.com

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Cell: 701-220-4908
Email: tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Ann Sharp
Cell: 701-220-0261
Email: annsharp@bis.midco.net

Mary Ellen Parker
Cell: 701-315-0548
Email: mary@nodakland.com

Pam Hanson
Cell: 701-391-4897
Email: pjhanson73@gmail.com

Amy Washkovick
Cell: 701-301-7243
Email: amylouwash@gmail.com

Gail Flom
Cell: 701-238-7868
Email: gail.flom@gmail.com

Brea Zins
Cell: 701-799-7559
Email: brea.zins@gmail.com

Susy Kontos
Cell: 701-595-6472
Email: susysproperties@gmail.com

Mona Dockter
Cell: 701-220-4656
Email: ramona4656@gmail.com

Nicole Dockter
Cell: 701-527-1433
Email: nicolemdockter@gmail.com

Gary Moon
Cell: 701-870-1347
Email: gmoon@midco.net

Den Na Lee Fewson
Cell:  701-934-3964
Email: fewson@bis.midco.net

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. we have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Bismarck ND Homes for Sale & Real Estate

Get Prequalified


Find Out How Much Home You Can Afford.

Getting prequalified is a crucial step in finding out exactly how much you'll be able to afford and what kinds of loans and interest rates are available to you. Let me help you with this process.

This is a free, no-obligation service and your information always remains private. For an accurate estimate, please include as many details as possible.

Contact Information
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email: *
Address:
City:
State: Zip:
Day Phone:
Evening Phone:
Fax:
Please send me updates:
Loan/Income Information
Purchase Price (if you are buying this home):
Estimated Value of Your Home (if you are refinancing)
Loan Amount (the amount you wish to borrow):
Will this loan be placed on your:
Primary Residence
Vacation Home
Rental Property
Your current monthly salary from all sources:
Your monthly commissions or bonuses averaged for the last two years, if any:
Current monthly financial obligations (minimum $ due)
Your total liquid assets i.e. checking, savings, stocks,
bonds, IRA's, CD's, money market accounts, 401K plans, etc.:
Save my information.      * required field