Welcome or Register
agent photo
Integra Realty Group, Inc.
120 W. Thayer Ave
BISMARCK, ND 58501
Phone: 701-751-6377
Fax: 701-751-6378

John VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-220-8171
Email: jvanmidd@gmail.com

Cathy VanMiddlesworth
Cell: 701-527-1367
Email: vanmiddl@gmail.com

Jamie McLean
Cell: 701-425-8310
Email: jamesonmclean@gmail.com

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Cell: 701-220-4908
Email: tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Ann Sharp
Cell: 701-220-0261
Email: annsharp@bis.midco.net

Mary Ellen Parker
Cell: 701-315-0548
Email: mary@nodakland.com

Pam Hanson
Cell: 701-391-4897
Email: pjhanson73@gmail.com

Amy Washkovick
Cell: 701-301-7243
Email: amylouwash@gmail.com

Gail Flom
Cell: 701-238-7868
Email: gail.flom@gmail.com

Brea Zins
Cell: 701-799-7559
Email: brea.zins@gmail.com

Susy Kontos
Cell: 701-595-6472
Email: susysproperties@gmail.com

Mona Dockter
Cell: 701-220-4656
Email: ramona4656@gmail.com

Nicole Dockter
Cell: 701-527-1433
Email: nicolemdockter@gmail.com

Gary Moon
Cell: 701-870-1347
Email: gmoon@midco.net

Den Na Lee Fewson
Cell:  701-934-3964
Email: fewson@bis.midco.net

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. we have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Inman News!!!

The secret every real estate leader knows but doesn’t talk about

"I'm talking about the failures today. That's my job and that's what I'm going to do. And by the end of this talk, I'm going to challenge all of you guys to talk about failures so we can learn together." This is what Vija Williams of Keller Williams Realty said on the Inman Stage before telling her own story of disengagement, burning out, failing and getting back up again. Watch to learn what happened to her and her team, and learn how to avoid going through the same.  ...
vija.png (image/jpeg, MB)

MLS membershipREALTOR® certification